

Lou Ann Texeira

Executive Officer

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

40 Muir Road, 1st Floor • Martinez, CA 94553 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us

(925) 313-7133

MEMBERS

Candace Andersen
County Member

Donald A. Blubaugh *Public Member*

Tom Butt
City Member

Federal Glover
County Member
Michael R. McGill

Special District Member

Rob Schroder

City Member

Igor Skaredoff Special District Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Diane BurgisCounty Member

Stanley Caldwell Special District Member

Charles R. Lewis, IV
Public Member

Edi Birsan City Member

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) scheduled for **Wednesday**, **May 11**, **2022** is **cancelled**.

The next regular Commission meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at (925) 313-7133.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA EXECUTIVE OFFICER